Dates for your Diary

Every Wednesday  – Drop in at Dyke Church hall 2-4pm

Drop in to the Drop in at Dyke Church hall on Wednesday afternoon between 2pm and 4pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Borrow a book from our library, bring your knitting/crochet, play scrabble, work on a jigsaw or wait for the children to come out of school. All welcome.

Wednesday 29th January – Bite and Blether

The first Bite and Blether of 2020 will be 29th January between 11am – 1pm in Dyke Village hall. Soup, home-baking and teas and coffees available.

Sunday 2nd February – Joint service at Dyke Church 11am

The first Sunday of February will be a joint service at Dyke Church at 11am. Please note there will be no service at Edinkillie Church this Sunday.

Monday 3rd February – Dyke Messy Church

Join us in Dyke Church at 3.30pm for some Messy fun! We look forward to seeing you with your children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews.

Tuesday 4th February – Community Cake and Cuppa

Come along to Edinkillie hall between 10.30am and 12noon for a slice of cake and a cuppa.

Sunday 9th February – Extra Joint service at Edinkillie Church 11am

Rev. Anne Attenburrow will lead worship.

Sunday 1st March – Joint Communion service at Edinkillie Church 11am

Sunday 5th April – Palm Sunday joint service at Dyke Church 11am

Thursday 9th April – Maundy Thursday service at Dyke Church 6pm

Friday 10th April – Good Friday service Edinkillie Church at 7pm

Sunday 12th April – Joint Easter Sunday service at Dyke Church 11am

Sunday 3rd May – Joint Communion service Edinkillie Church 11am

Sunday 7th June – Joint service at Dyke Church 11am

Sunday 5th July – Joint service at Edinkillie Church 11am

Sunday 2nd August – Joint service at Dyke Church 11am

Sunday 6th September – Joint service at Edinkillie Church 11am

Sunday 27th September – Joint Harvest service at Edinkillie Church 11am

Sunday 4th October – Joint Communion service at Dyke Church 11am

Sunday 1st November – Joint service at Edinkillie Church 11am

Sunday 6th December – Joint service at Dyke Church 11am

Sign up to our Newsletter